Official Nebraska Government Website
 
Commission Information Commission Members Commission Staff Commission Meeting Information Commission Comment Newsletter

PERSONNEL DIRECTORY

Staff Name and Email Address Position
Greg Lemon (greg.lemon@nebraska.gov) Director
Alane Roubal (alane.roubal@nebraska.gov) Deputy Director for Education
Duran Cell (duran.cell@nebraska.gov) Deputy Director for Enforcement
John Clark (john.clark@nebraska.gov) Trust Account Examiner
Ron Pierson (ronald.pierson@nebraska.gov) Trust Account Examiner
JoDell Hajek (jodell.hajek@nebraska.gov) Trust Account Examiner
Monica Rut (monica.rut@nebraska.gov) Deputy Director for Licensing
Marilyn Masters (marilyn.masters@nebraska.gov) Application Secretary
Tawny Snider (tawny.snider@nebraska.gov) Education and Enforcement Secretary
Jenny Schabert (jenny.schabert@nebraska.gov) Finance Officer
Pat Menousek (patricia.menousek@nebraska.gov)  Transfer & License Issuance Secretary

COMMUNICATIONS GUIDE

Ask for the person indicated if you have questions in the following areas:

Process Staff
Applications in Process
Marilyn Masters
Commission Meeting Information
Alane Roubal
Complaint Procedures
Duran Cell
Continuing Education History or Inquiries
Tawny Snider
Errors and Omissions Insurance Inquiries
Monica Rut
Licensing Requirements
Monica Rut
Education Requirements
Alane Roubal
New Licenses in Process
Pat Menousek
Requests for License Applications
Any Staff Member
Specialized Registrations
Monica Rut
Transfer of License
Pat Menousek
Trust Account Matters
Duran Cell
Webmaster
Monica Rut

TELEPHONE NUMBER: (402) 471-2004
EMAIL ADDRESS:
realestate.commission@nebraska.gov