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TIME-SHARE Receipt #:

      ANNUAL RENEWAL STATEMENT Date Issued:

            DUE ON OR BEFORE JANUARY 1 OF EACH YEAR

of
Name Address

   duly authorized representative of the time-share program

called , heretofore registered in the State of 

Nebraska, does hereby file this Annual Renewal Statement for said program.

The annual fee of Fifty Dollars  ($50.00)  plus Five Dollars for each twenty-five  (25)  time-

share intervals or fraction thereof computed on the number of time-share intervals in the original

application, not to exceed One Thousand Five Hundred Dollars ($1,500.00), which fee is set forth below

on this Statement.

The above representative hereby declares that any material change in information

required by sections 76-1734, 76-1713 and 76-1714, R.R.S.  1943 has been fully reported by 

amendment or supplement to the public offering statement.

A report is attached of all purchases and reservations made by the developer or its

agents to any person with a residence, primary place of business or mailing address in Nebraska,

which report includes the amount of any deposit required to be made in connection with the purchase

or reservation of a time-share interval from the developer.  The report shall cover the twelve-month

period ending October 31 immediately preceding the due date of this report.

Dated Authorized Representative

PROGRAM:

FILING FEE:
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