NEBRASKA REAL ESTATE COMMISSION
PO Box 94667
Lincoln, NE 68509-4667

Phone: 402-471-2004

Fax: 402-471-4492

Website: www.nrec.ne.gov

E-mail: realestate.commission@nebraska.gov

MANUAL ORDER FORM

Please be advised that the License Law is available free of charge per individual request or as supplied in all application
packets. To order an application packet send your name and address to: realestate.commission@nebraska.gov. Upon original
licensure all licensees receive one free copy of the entire Manual. The Trust Account Manual will automatically be sent to those
who obtain a Broker License.

If you would like to receive a copy or additional copies of the License Law Manual or the Trust Account Manual, the cost per
Manual is $10.00, which includes sales tax, shipping and handling. To order Manuals, please complete the order form below and
submit with the proper fee.

Manual Order Form
Manual(s) to be sent to:

Person's Name

Company Name

Address

City, State, Zip

Phone Number

Reason for Request: Replacement Manual: Additional Copy
Trust Account Manual or License Law Manual
Cost per MANUAL $10.00
Number of MANUALS wanted X
TOTAL Fee Remitted $
Date Signature

Please do not send cash. Make check or money order payable to Nebraska Real Estate  Commission or complete the
credit card information below. Send the form and payment to Applications and Licensing Secretary, Nebraska Real Estate
Commission, P.O. Box 94667, Lincoln, Nebraska 68509-4667.

CREDIT CARD PAYMENT OPTION: REMINDER - FEES ARE NOT REFUNDABLE
(Please note: debit cards are not accepted)
Please charge my credit card for only this transaction.

VISA MasterCard Discover

Credit Card Number

Card Expiration Date: Month Year

Cardmember's Signature



mailto:realestate.commission@nebraska.gov

