Official Nebraska Government Website
 
Commission Information Commission Members Commission Staff Commission Meeting Information Commission Comment Newsletter

Real Estate Commissioners

Commission Members

 

Honorable John A. Gale, Chairperson
Secretary of State
State Capitol Bldg., Room 2300
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone (402) 471-2554
email: john.gale@nebraska.gov

Herb Freeman, Second District Broker Member
Term Expires: August 28, 2018
NP Dodge VII, L.L.C.
NP Dodge Real Estate Sales
13321 California St, Ste 300
Omaha, NE  68154
Phone (402) 397-4900
email: hfreeman@npdodge.com

Andy Alloway, Broker Member at Large
Term Expires: September 28, 2019
AJ Alloway, Inc.
17117 Burt St
Omaha, NE 68118
Phone (402) 491-0144
email: andy@nebraskarealty.com

Ann Dover, Salesperson Member at Large
Term Expires: August 28, 2020
Coldwell Banker Dover Realtors
1000 Norfolk Avenue
Norfolk, NE 68701
Phone (402) 341-0200
email:  anndover@doversite.com

Jim R. Titus, Public Member at Large
Term Expires: August 28, 2021
Morris & Titus Law Firm, P.C., LLO
4645 Normal Blvd #272
Lincoln, NE 68506
Phone (402) 434-5200
email:  jtitus@morristituslaw.com

Sharon "Sheri" Kay Bourne, Third District Broker Member
Term Expires: September 1, 2022
Gateway Realty of North Platte, Inc.
111 Halligan Dr
North Platte, NE 69101
Phone (308) 532-1810
email: sbourne@gatewayrealtynp.com

Darlene Starman, First District Broker Member
Term Expires: August 28, 2023
Woods Bros Realty
7141 A Street
Lincoln, NE  68510
Phone (402) 432-2647
email:darlene.starman@woodsbros.com